2020欧洲杯预选赛赛程

Main Menu

Explore More

Board Members


BOE Member Vicky Flynn

Vicky Flynn
President

Term Expires: December 2021
vflynn@wwwpirates.com

Serves on the following Committees:
 Community Relations
Labor Negotiations/ Personnel
School Culture


Mike Sockol
Vice President

Term Expires: December 2022
msockol@wwwpirates.com

Serves on the following Committees:
Budget & Finance
Community Relations


BOE Member Eileen Briamonte

2020欧洲杯预选赛赛程Eileen Briamonte

Term Expires: December 2020
ebriamonte@wwwpirates.com

Serves on the following Committees:
Buildings, Grounds & Safety, Chair
Labor Negotiations/ Personnel
School Culture


BOE Member Jamie Collins

2020欧洲杯预选赛赛程Jamie Collins

Term Expires: December 2020
jcollins@wwwpirates.com

Serves on the following Committees:
Curriculum, Instruction & Special Services, Chair
School Culture, Chair
Budget & Finance


2020欧洲杯预选赛赛程Brian Foster

Term Expires: December 2021
bfoster@wwwpirates.com

Serves on the following Committees:
Budget & Finance, Chair


2020欧洲杯预选赛赛程Joseph Hammer

Term Expires: December 2022
2020欧洲杯预选赛赛程 jhammer@wwwpirates.com

Serves on the following Committees:
2020欧洲杯预选赛赛程 Budget & Finance


BOE Member Peter Reddy

2020欧洲杯预选赛赛程Peter Reddy

Term Expires: December 2020
2020欧洲杯预选赛赛程 preddy@wwwpirates.com

Serves on the following Committees:
Buildings, Grounds & Safety
2020欧洲杯预选赛赛程 Labor Negotiations/ Personnel


2020欧洲杯预选赛赛程Elizabeth Urbanski

Term Expires: December 2022
eurbanski@wwwpirates.com

Serves on the following Committees:
Buildings, Grounds & Safety
School Culture


BOE Member Terence Wall

2020欧洲杯预选赛赛程Terence Wall

Term Expires: December 2021
twall@wwwpirates.com

Serves on the following Committees:
Labor Negotiations/ Personnel, Chair
2020欧洲杯预选赛赛程 Buildings, Grounds & Safety


 

COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

Would you like to contact all board members at the same time?
Use boardmembers@wwwpirates.com to send an e-mail to all board members. 

Please be advised 2020欧洲杯预选赛赛程that any correspondence sent to members of the Holmdel Township Board Education or its employees by electronic or other means may be subject to disclosure under the Open Public Records laws of the State of New Jersey and, therefore, accessible to members of the general public or media agencies.